printish


4/23/09 by Meg
April 24, 2009, 11:52 am
Filed under: ETC

albums

food

shoes

Yesterday was great. I bought myself many gifts. The day started an estate sale trip where I bought this. I then proceeded to a local record store where I bought the m83 Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts album and Dan Deacon’s Bromst album. Both I already owned in MP3. But hey, vinyl is better right? I unopened my new records, put them on and made a delicious snack of mango chutney and mini poppadoms! Later on last night I bought these amazing shoes that make me probably 3 inches taller. I’ll be wearing them tonight when Brad and I go see a screening of The Brothers Bloom. I’ll be a whole 5′ 4″!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nice gifts for yourself ^-^!
Oh and I want to go see The Brothers Bloom too!!! Can’t wait for it to hit the theaters =)

Comment by stefanie




Leave a Reply

